• لافتة
  • لافتة

مناشف المطبخ

  • 100٪ قطن منسوج من قماش أطباق المطبخ

    100٪ قطن منسوج من قماش أطباق المطبخ

    100٪ قطن منسوج من قماش أطباق المطبخ ، مناشف أطباق فائقة النعومة فائقة الامتصاص وسريعة التجفيف ، 12 × 12 بوصة
  • منشفة مطبخ من القطن الجاكار بتصميم شبكي

    منشفة مطبخ من القطن الجاكار بتصميم شبكي

    هذه مناشف مطبخ من قماش الجاكار القطني بتصميم شبكي وغالبًا ما نستخدمها لغسل الأطباق أو مسح الغبار.التركيبة مصنوعة من القطن بنسبة 100٪ ، وحجمها 40 × 60 سم ، والوزن 330 جم / م 2 ، والجانب الأمامي والجانب الخلفي من تيري.اللون ساطع للغاية وثبات اللون جيد جدًا.
  • منشفة مطبخ مخططة قطنية مع 4 قطع لكل مجموعة

    منشفة مطبخ مخططة قطنية مع 4 قطع لكل مجموعة

    هذه منشفة مطبخ مخططة مع 4 قطع لكل مجموعة ، وهي عبارة عن 2 قطعة خلفية بيضاء مع خطوط ملونة و 2 قطعة خلفية ملونة بخطوط ملونة.نسيج منشفة المطبخ المخططة من تيري ، التركيب 90٪ قطن مع 10٪ بوليستر ، الحجم 32 × 56 سم ، الوزن 240 جم / م 2.
  • مناشف أطباق قطنية للتنظيف

    مناشف أطباق قطنية للتنظيف

    قماش الطبق هذا مصبوغ بالغزل بتصميم الوافل ، وهناك 4 قطع لكل مجموعة من قماش الطبق هذا ، هذه 4 قطع مختلفة فقط في الألوان ، والألوان لطيفة للغاية وثبات اللون جيد جدًا.تركيبة قماش الصحون هذه من القطن بنسبة 100٪ ، الحجم 35 × 40 سم ، الوزن حوالي 220 جم / م 2.
  • منشفة مطبخ مطبوعة من القطيفة

    منشفة مطبخ مطبوعة من القطيفة

    منشفة المطبخ المطبوعة هذه مخملية مطبوعة على الجانب الأمامي وبياض تيري أبيض على الجانب الخلفي ، هذه الطباعة على الجانب الأمامي عبارة عن طباعة صبغية ، اللون والتصميم رائعان للغاية.عادةً ما تكون التركيبة من القطن بنسبة 100٪ ، والحجم 38x63 سم أو 40x60 سم ، والوزن 250 جرامًا في المتر المربع.
  • فوطة مطبخ قطيفة مطرزة

    فوطة مطبخ قطيفة مطرزة

    تُستخدم فوط المطبخ المطرز هذه ، ومنشفة المطبخ المزودة بالتطريز ، ومنشفة المطبخ القطيفة بشكل أساسي للمطبخ ، أو لغسل الأطباق ، أو لمسح الزيت أو الغبار على الطاولة أو للقيام بأعمال التنظيف الأخرى.أيضًا ، يمكننا وضعها على الطاولة لاستخدامها كمناشف للشاي.
  • منشفة مطبخ تيري بحواف هامشية

    منشفة مطبخ تيري بحواف هامشية

    منشفة المطبخ هذه مصبوغة بالغزل ، والجانب الأمامي هو نفسه الجانب الخلفي ، وكلها مصبوغة بالتيري والغزل في تصميم الشيك ، وتصميم الشيك هذا بخلفية ملونة وخطوط بيضاء.منشفة المطبخ هذه مصنوعة من القطن بنسبة 100٪ ، وحجمها 38 × 60 سم ، والوزن حوالي 240 جم / م 2.
  • فوط شاي قطنية مصبوغة بالغزل ، ومنشفة شاي من الجاكار ولون صلب

    فوط شاي قطنية مصبوغة بالغزل ، ومنشفة شاي من الجاكار ولون صلب

    يمكننا عمل منشفة شاي مصبوغة بالغزل ومنشفة شاي من الجاكار ومنشفة شاي صلبة.عادة نستخدم مناشف الشاي هذه للمطبخ ، لاستخدامها في غسل الأطباق أو مسح الماء على الأطباق ، أو القيام بأعمال التنظيف الأخرى.أيضا ، يمكننا وضعها على الطاولة عندما نتناول الطعام ، لمنع الزيت أو بقايا الطعام.
  • منشفة مطبخ قطيفة بإطار من الدانتيل

    منشفة مطبخ قطيفة بإطار من الدانتيل

    تُستخدم مناشف المطبخ الصلبة هذه ، ومنشفة المطبخ ذات الحدود الدانتيل ، ومنشفة المطبخ ذات الحدود من pompom بشكل أساسي للمطبخ ، أو لغسل الأطباق ، أو لمسح الزيت أو الغبار على الطاولة أو للقيام بأعمال التنظيف الأخرى.أيضًا ، يمكننا وضعها على الطاولة لاستخدامها كمناشف للشاي.
  • مناشف الصحون القطنية مع قطعتين أو ثلاث قطع لكل مجموعة

    مناشف الصحون القطنية مع قطعتين أو ثلاث قطع لكل مجموعة

    تُستخدم هذه القماش الشبكي القطني وقطعة قماش المنفضة والخرقة بشكل أساسي للمطبخ أو لغسل الأطباق أو لمسح الزيت أو الغبار على الطاولة أو للقيام بأعمال التنظيف الأخرى ، وتتكون هذه الأقمشة من القطن بنسبة 100٪ ، وحجمها مناسب. 30 × 30 سم ، 33 × 33 سم أو 35 × 35 سم.
  • فوط مطبخ وافل مع تطريز وطباعة نقل الحرارة

    فوط مطبخ وافل مع تطريز وطباعة نقل الحرارة

    تُستخدم منشفة مطبخ الوفل المطرز هذه ، ومنشفة المطبخ بطباعة نقل الحرارة ، ومنشفة مطبخ الوفل بشكل أساسي في المطبخ ، أو لغسل الأطباق ، أو لمسح الزيت أو الغبار على الطاولة أو للقيام بأعمال التنظيف الأخرى.أيضًا ، يمكننا وضعها على الطاولة لاستخدامها كمناشف للشاي.
  • منشفة مطبخ مستديرة من القطن

    منشفة مطبخ مستديرة من القطن

    شكل منشفة المطبخ المستديرة مستدير ، لذلك عادة ما نسميها منشفة المطبخ المستديرة.منشفة المطبخ المستديرة هذه مصنوعة من نسيج قطن تيري ، والجانب الأمامي متماثل مع الجانب الخلفي ، وهي مصنوعة من تيري ومصبوغة بلون خالص.يوجد تطريز فوق الحد السفلي.
12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

• banner
  • banner

Kitchen Towels

  • Cotton Jacquard Kitchen Towel with lattice design

    Cotton Jacquard Kitchen Towel with lattice design

    These are cotton Jacquard Kitchen Towel with lattice design.We often use them to wash the dishes or wipe the dust. The composition is 100% cotton,and the size is 40X60CM,the weight is 330gsm, the front side and back side are terry. The color is very bright and the color fastness is very good.
  • Cotton stripe Kitchen Towel with 4pcs per set

    Cotton stripe Kitchen Towel with 4pcs per set

    This is stripe kitchen towel with 4pcs per set,they are 2pcs white background with colored lines and 2pcs colored background with colored lines. The fabric of this stripe kitchen towel is terry,the composition is 90% cotton with 10% polyester, the size is 32X56cm,the weight is 240gsm.
  • Cotton dish towels for cleaning

    Cotton dish towels for cleaning

    This dish cloth is yarn-dyed with waffle design, and there are 4pcs per set for this dish cloth,these 4pcs are different just on the colors,the colors are very nice and the color fastness is very good. The composition of this dish cloth is 100% cotton,the size is 35x40cm,the weight is about 220gsm.
  • Cotton velour printed kitchen towel

    Cotton velour printed kitchen towel

    This printed kitchen towel is velour printed on the front side and white terry on the back side.This printing on the front side is pigment printing , the color and design are very nice. Usually, the composition is 100% cotton, the size is 38x63cm or 40x60cm , and the weight is 250gsm.
  • Cotton velour kitchen towel with embroidery

    Cotton velour kitchen towel with embroidery

    These embroidery kitchen towel,kitchen towel with embroidery ,velour kitchen towel are mainly used for kitchen, to wash the dishes, to wipe the oil or dust on the table or to do other cleaning works. Also, we can put them on the table to use them as the the tea towels.
  • Terry kitchen towel with fringe border

    Terry kitchen towel with fringe border

    This kitchen towel is yarn-dyed,the front side is same as back side, they are all terry and yarn-dyed in check design, this check design is with colored background and white stripes. The composition of this kitchen towel is 100% cotton, the size is 38x60cm, the weight is about 240gsm.
  • Velour kitchen towel with lace border

    Velour kitchen towel with lace border

    These solid kitchen towel,lace border kitchen towel, pompom border kitchen towel are mainly used for kitchen, to wash the dishes, to wipe the oil or dust on the table or to do other cleaning works. Also, we can put them on the table to use them as the the tea towels.
  • Cotton dishcloths with 2pcs or 3pcs per set

    Cotton dishcloths with 2pcs or 3pcs per set

    These cotton mesh dishcloth, duster cloth and rag are mainly used for kitchen, to wash the dishes, to wipe the oil or dust on the table or to do other cleaning works.The composition of these duster cloths is 100% cotton, the size is 30x30cm,33x33cm or 35x35cm.
  • Waffle kitchen towel with embroidery  and heat transfer printing

    Waffle kitchen towel with embroidery and heat transfer printing

    These embroidery waffle kitchen towel, heat transfer printing kitchen towel, waffle kitchen towel are mainly used for kitchen, to wash the dishes, to wipe the oil or dust on the table or to do other cleaning works. Also, we can put them on the table to use them as the the tea towels.
  • Cotton tea towels with yarn-dyed,jacquard tea towel and solid color

    Cotton tea towels with yarn-dyed,jacquard tea towel and solid color

    We can do yarn-dyed tea towel,jacquard tea towel and solid tea towel. Usually we use these tea towels for kitchen, to use them to wash the dishes or wipe the water on the dishes, or do other cleaning work. Also,we can put it on the table when we have a meal, to prevent the oil or leftovers.
  • Cotton terry  round kitchen towel

    Cotton terry round kitchen towel

    The shape of round kitchen towel is round, so we usually call it round kitchen towel. This round kitchen towel is made of cotton terry towel fabric, the front side is same with the back side, they are terry and dyed in solid color. There is an embroidery above the bottom border.
  • Cotton yarn-dyed kitchen towel with 3pcs per set

    Cotton yarn-dyed kitchen towel with 3pcs per set

    There are 3pcs kitchen towel with different designs for this yarn-dyed kitchen towel ,1pc is waffle fabric with small check design, 1pc is plain with waffle fabric with lines design, 1pc is plain fabric with big check design. For these 3pcs kitchen towel, their colors are same.
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2