• banner
  • banner

Полотенце для чайной посуды

  • Cotton tea cloth with Christmas collection

    Хлопковая скатерть с рождественской коллекцией

    Для этой чайной салфетки она изготовлена ​​из холщовой ткани, а состав этой холщовой ткани состоит из 100% хлопка, а вес этой холщовой ткани составляет около 200 г/м 2 .Лицевая сторона этой чайной салфетки - холщовая ткань с пигментным принтом, а обратная сторона - холщовая ткань белого цвета.
  • Cotton tea towel with pigment printing

    Кухонное полотенце из хлопка с пигментным принтом

    Это кухонное полотенце с принтом изготовлено из саржи или однотонной ткани, саржа или однотонная ткань состоит из 100% хлопка, а вес составляет около 180 г/кв.м для этой саржевой или однотонной ткани.Лицевая сторона кухонного полотенца с набивным рисунком выполнена из саржи или однотонной ткани с пигментным принтом, а изнаночная сторона - из саржи.
  • Cotton tea towel  with pigment printing

    Кухонное полотенце из хлопка с пигментным принтом

    Ощущение руки от этого кухонного полотенца очень мягкое, как ощущение висящей муки, поэтому иногда мы также называем его мучным полотенцем.Состав 100% хлопок, размер 68х68см, вес 140г/кв.м. Ткань полотенца однотонная, лицевая сторона - пигментная печать.

• banner
  • banner

Tea Towels

  • Cotton tea cloth with Christmas collection

    Cotton tea cloth with Christmas collection

    For this tea cloth, it is made of canvas fabric, and the composition of this canvas fabric is 100% cotton, and the weight of this canvas fabric is about 200gsm. The front side of this tea cloth is canvas fabric with pigment printing, and the back side is canvas fabric in white color.
  • Cotton tea towel with pigment printing

    Cotton tea towel with pigment printing

    This printed tea towel is made of twill or plain fabric, and the composition of twill or plain fabric is 100% cotton, and the weight is about 180gsm for this twill or plain fabric. The front side of this printed tea towel is twill or plain fabric with pigment printing, and the back side is twill.
  • Cotton tea towel  with pigment printing

    Cotton tea towel with pigment printing

    The hand feeling of this tea towel is very soft,like the hang feeling of the flour, so sometimes we also call it as the flour towel. The composition is 100% cotton, the size is 68x68cm,the weight is 140gsm.The fabric of this tea towel is plain cloth, and its front side is pigment printing.