• لافتة
  • لافتة

عناصر المطبخ

  • 100٪ قطن منسوج من قماش أطباق المطبخ

    100٪ قطن منسوج من قماش أطباق المطبخ

    100٪ قطن منسوج من قماش أطباق المطبخ ، مناشف أطباق فائقة النعومة فائقة الامتصاص وسريعة التجفيف ، 12 × 12 بوصة
  • قفاز ميكروويف وحامل وعاء من النيوبرين

    قفاز ميكروويف وحامل وعاء من النيوبرين

    بالنسبة لقفازات النيوبرين ، نقوم عادةً بعمل قفاز من النيوبرين قطعة واحدة أو قطعتين لكل مجموعة مع قفاز من النيوبرين قطعة واحدة وحامل وعاء من النيوبرين.عادة ما نستخدم قفاز النيوبرين هذا أو القفاز المطبوع وحامل وعاء النيوبرين في المطبخ ، لاستخدامه لمنع الحرارة من القدر الساخن أو الفرن وفرن الميكروويف.
  • منسوجات مطبخ قطنية مع 5 قطع لكل مجموعة

    منسوجات مطبخ قطنية مع 5 قطع لكل مجموعة

    بالنسبة لمنسوجات المطبخ هذه ، يوجد مريلة قطعة واحدة ، قفاز قطعة واحدة ، حامل وعاء 1 قطعة ، منشفة شاي قطعة واحدة مع وسادة كرسي واحدة ، هذه 5 أنواع من السلع لكل مجموعة.النسيج الرئيسي لطقم منسوجات المطبخ هذا هو نسيج قطني عادي 100٪ ، ووزنه حوالي 100 جرام.يمكننا عمل وسادة الكرسي بمفردها ، ونفعلها بنسيج عادي أو نسيج قطني طويل.
  • سلة خبز قطنية مع طباعة صبغة

    سلة خبز قطنية مع طباعة صبغة

    تُستخدم سلة الخبز هذه بشكل أساسي للمطبخ ، لوضع الخبز أو الخبز المحمص في سلة الخبز هذه.عادةً ما نستخدم قماش قماش قطني لعمل سلة الخبز هذه ، ويبلغ وزن قماش قماش قطني 200 جرامًا في المتر المربع.الحجم الشائع هو 20 × 15 × 5.5 سم ، 20 × 20 × 7.5 سم أو 21 × 21 × 7.5 سم ، إنه الحجم المطوي.
  • منشفة شاي قطنية وحامل وعاء للمطبخ

    منشفة شاي قطنية وحامل وعاء للمطبخ

    بالنسبة لحامل وعاء مناشف الشاي هذا ، إنها منشفة شاي قطعة واحدة مع حامل وعاء واحد ، قطعتان لكل مجموعة.منشفة الشاي هذه مصنوعة من قماش عادي ، والجانب الأمامي لمنشفة الشاي عبارة عن طباعة صبغية ، والجانب الخلفي أبيض.يتكون هذا القماش العادي من 100٪ قطن ، ووزنه 170 جرامًا ، وحجمه 38 × 63 سم.
  • قفاز هلام السيليكا وحامل وعاء للميكروويف

    قفاز هلام السيليكا وحامل وعاء للميكروويف

    مادة هلام السيليكا على قفاز هلام السيليكا وحامل وعاء هلام السيليكا وقفاز الفرن جيدة جدًا ، ويمكن أن تلبي شهادة درجة الغذاء من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية ، ومقاومة الحرارة تبلغ حوالي 500 درجة مئوية ، لذلك يمكننا أن نأخذ السلع الساخنة مباشرة مع هذا قفاز هلام السيليكا ، لأنه يمكن أن يمنع الحرارة بشكل جيد للغاية بالنسبة لنا.
  • قفازات قطنية وحوامل قدور للمطبخ

    قفازات قطنية وحوامل قدور للمطبخ

    الجانب الأمامي والجانب الخلفي كلها مصنوعة من نسيج قطني طويل في طباعة الصباغ ، وهناك حشوة بين الجانب الأمامي والجانب الخلفي أيضًا والحشو مصنوع من القطن ب 450 جرامًا في المتر المربع.الأنابيب والحلقة لهذه القفازات من نسيج قطني طويل ولكن بلون خالص.
  • حصيرة مكان PVC جميلة للجدول

    حصيرة مكان PVC جميلة للجدول

    تحظى حصيرة الطاولة PVC أو tesla بشعبية كبيرة في أوروبا وأمريكا وأمريكا الجنوبية.عادة نضع هذه السجادة تحت الأكواب أو أدوات المائدة لمنع الطاولة من الانزلاق أو الحرارة من الأكواب أو أدوات المائدة ، كما يمكننا وضعها تحت الوعاء أو منفضة سجائر كخلفية ، إنها بسيطة للغاية وأنيقة.
  • مفرش طاولة قطني مع طباعة صبغة

    مفرش طاولة قطني مع طباعة صبغة

    حصائر الطاولة القطنية هذه بطباعة صبغية ، وهي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أوروبا وأمريكا وأمريكا الجنوبية.إنها مصنوعة من نسيج قطني 100٪ قطني ، والجانب الأمامي مطبوع عليه صبغة ، والجانب الخلفي أبيض اللون.الحجم 33 × 45 سم ، ووزن نسيج قطني طويل 180 جم / م 2.
  • منشفة مطبخ من القطن الجاكار بتصميم شبكي

    منشفة مطبخ من القطن الجاكار بتصميم شبكي

    هذه مناشف مطبخ من قماش الجاكار القطني بتصميم شبكي وغالبًا ما نستخدمها لغسل الأطباق أو مسح الغبار.التركيبة مصنوعة من القطن بنسبة 100٪ ، وحجمها 40 × 60 سم ، والوزن 330 جم / م 2 ، والجانب الأمامي والجانب الخلفي من تيري.اللون ساطع للغاية وثبات اللون جيد جدًا.
  • منشفة مطبخ مخططة قطنية مع 4 قطع لكل مجموعة

    منشفة مطبخ مخططة قطنية مع 4 قطع لكل مجموعة

    هذه منشفة مطبخ مخططة مع 4 قطع لكل مجموعة ، وهي عبارة عن 2 قطعة خلفية بيضاء مع خطوط ملونة و 2 قطعة خلفية ملونة بخطوط ملونة.نسيج منشفة المطبخ المخططة من تيري ، التركيب 90٪ قطن مع 10٪ بوليستر ، الحجم 32 × 56 سم ، الوزن 240 جم / م 2.
  • مناشف أطباق قطنية للتنظيف

    مناشف أطباق قطنية للتنظيف

    قماش الطبق هذا مصبوغ بالغزل بتصميم الوافل ، وهناك 4 قطع لكل مجموعة من قماش الطبق هذا ، هذه 4 قطع مختلفة فقط في الألوان ، والألوان لطيفة للغاية وثبات اللون جيد جدًا.تركيبة قماش الصحون هذه من القطن بنسبة 100٪ ، الحجم 35 × 40 سم ، الوزن حوالي 220 جم / م 2.

• banner
  • banner

Kitchen Items

  • Microwave glove and pot holder with neoprene

    Microwave glove and pot holder with neoprene

    For neoprene glove, we usually do 1pc neoprene glove or 2pcs per set with 1pc neoprene glove and 1pc neoprene pot holder. We usually use this neoprene glove or printed glove and neoprene pot holder in kitchen, to use it prevent the heat from the hot pot or oven and microwave oven.
  • Cotton kitchen textile with 5pcs per set

    Cotton kitchen textile with 5pcs per set

    For this kitchen textile, there is 1pc apron, 1pc glove,1pc pot holder, 1pc tea towel with 1pc chair pad,this 5 kinds of goods per set. The main fabric of this kitchen textile set is 100% cotton plain fabric, the weight is about 100sgm. We can do chair pad in single, do it in plain or twill fabric.
  • Cotton bread basket with pigment printing

    Cotton bread basket with pigment printing

    This bread basket is mainly used for kitchen, to put the bread or toast into this bread basket. Usually we use the cotton canvas fabric to do this bread basket, and the weight of this cotton canvas fabric is 200gsm. The common size is 20x15x5.5cm, 20x20x7.5cm or 21x21x7.5cm, it's the folded size.
  • Cotton tea towel and  pot holder for kitchen

    Cotton tea towel and pot holder for kitchen

    For this tea towel pot holder, it’s 1pc tea towel with 1pc pot holder, 2pcs per set. This tea towel is made of plain fabric, the front side of tea towel is pigment printing, and the back side is white. The composition of this plain fabric is 100% cotton, the weight is 170gsm,the size is 38x63cm.
  • Silica gel glove and pot holder for microwave

    Silica gel glove and pot holder for microwave

    The material of silica gel on these silica gel glove, silica gel pot holder and oven mitt is very good, it can meet the FDA food grade certification,it’s heat resistance is about 500°C, so we can take the hot goods directly with this silica gel glove, for it can prevent the heat very well for us.
  • Cotton  gloves and pot holders for kitchen

    Cotton gloves and pot holders for kitchen

    The front side and back side are all in twill fabric in pigment printing, and there is the filling between the front side and back side as well and the filling is in cotton with 450gsm. The piping and the loop of these twill gloves are in same twill fabric but in solid color.
  • Beautiful PVC place mat for table

    Beautiful PVC place mat for table

    This PVC or tesla table mat is very popular in Europe,America and South America. Usually we put this mat under the cups or tableware, to prevent the table from slipping or the heat from the cups or tableware.Also,we can put it under the vasa or ashtray as background,it's very simple and elegant.
  • Cotton table mat with pigment printing

    Cotton table mat with pigment printing

    These cotton table mats are with pigment printing , they are very popular in Europe,America and South America. They are made of 100% cotton twill fabric, the front side is pigment printing, the back side is white color. The size is 33X45CM,the weight of twill fabric is 180gsm.
  • Cotton Jacquard Kitchen Towel with lattice design

    Cotton Jacquard Kitchen Towel with lattice design

    These are cotton Jacquard Kitchen Towel with lattice design.We often use them to wash the dishes or wipe the dust. The composition is 100% cotton,and the size is 40X60CM,the weight is 330gsm, the front side and back side are terry. The color is very bright and the color fastness is very good.
  • Cotton stripe Kitchen Towel with 4pcs per set

    Cotton stripe Kitchen Towel with 4pcs per set

    This is stripe kitchen towel with 4pcs per set,they are 2pcs white background with colored lines and 2pcs colored background with colored lines. The fabric of this stripe kitchen towel is terry,the composition is 90% cotton with 10% polyester, the size is 32X56cm,the weight is 240gsm.
  • Cotton dish towels for cleaning

    Cotton dish towels for cleaning

    This dish cloth is yarn-dyed with waffle design, and there are 4pcs per set for this dish cloth,these 4pcs are different just on the colors,the colors are very nice and the color fastness is very good. The composition of this dish cloth is 100% cotton,the size is 35x40cm,the weight is about 220gsm.
  • Cotton velour printed kitchen towel

    Cotton velour printed kitchen towel

    This printed kitchen towel is velour printed on the front side and white terry on the back side.This printing on the front side is pigment printing , the color and design are very nice. Usually, the composition is 100% cotton, the size is 38x63cm or 40x60cm , and the weight is 250gsm.
12345 Next > >> Page 1 / 5