• banner
  • banner

Кухонные принадлежности

  • Microwave glove and pot holder with neoprene

    Перчатка для микроволновой печи и прихватка с неопреном

    Для неопреновых перчаток мы обычно делаем 1 неопреновую перчатку или 2 шт. В комплекте с 1 неопреновой перчаткой и 1 неопреновым прихватом.Мы обычно используем эту неопреновую перчатку или перчатку с принтом и неопреновую прихватку на кухне, чтобы использовать ее для предотвращения нагрева от горячей кастрюли или духовки и микроволновой печи.
  • Cotton kitchen textile with 5pcs per set

    Кухонный текстиль из хлопка, 5 шт. в комплекте

    Для этого кухонного текстиля есть 1 фартук, 1 перчатка, 1 прихватка, 1 чайное полотенце с 1 подушкой для стула, это 5 видов товаров в комплекте.Основная ткань этого кухонного текстиля - 100% хлопковая однотонная ткань, вес около 100гм.Мы можем сделать подушку для стула из одинарной, однотонной или саржевой ткани.
  • Cotton bread basket with pigment printing

    Корзина для хлеба из хлопка с пигментной печатью

    Эта корзина для хлеба в основном используется на кухне, чтобы положить хлеб или тосты в эту корзину для хлеба.Обычно мы используем хлопчатобумажную ткань для изготовления этой корзины для хлеба, а вес этой хлопчатобумажной ткани составляет 200 г / м 2 .Общий размер 20x15x5,5 см, 20x20x7,5 см или 21x21x7,5 см, это размер в сложенном виде.
  • Cotton tea towel and  pot holder for kitchen

    Хлопковое кухонное полотенце и прихватка для кухни

    Для этого держателя для кухонных полотенец это 1 кухонное полотенце с 1 держателем для горшков, 2 шт. В комплекте.Это кухонное полотенце изготовлено из однотонной ткани, лицевая сторона чайного полотенца имеет пигментную печать, а обратная сторона белая.Состав однотонной ткани 100% хлопок, плотность 170г/м², размер 38х63см.
  • Silica gel glove and pot holder for microwave

    Перчатка из силикагеля и прихватка для микроволновки

    Материал силикагеля на этих перчатках с силикагелем, прихватке с силикагелем и прихватке для духовки очень хорош, он может соответствовать сертификации качества пищевых продуктов FDA, его термостойкость составляет около 500 ° C, поэтому мы можем брать горячие товары напрямую с этим перчатка из силикагеля, потому что она может очень хорошо защитить нас от жары.
  • Cotton  gloves and pot holders for kitchen

    Хлопковые перчатки и прихватки для кухни

    Лицевая сторона и изнаночная сторона выполнены из саржевой ткани с пигментной печатью, а между лицевой и изнаночной сторонами есть наполнитель из хлопка плотностью 450 г/м².Окантовка и петля этих саржевых перчаток выполнены из той же саржевой ткани, но однотонного цвета.
  • Beautiful PVC place mat for table

    Красивый коврик из ПВХ для стола

    Этот настольный коврик из ПВХ или тесла очень популярен в Европе, Америке и Южной Америке.Обычно мы кладем этот коврик под чашки или посуду, чтобы стол не скользил или не нагревался от чашек или посуды. Кроме того, мы можем положить его под вазу или пепельницу в качестве фона, это очень просто и элегантно.
  • Cotton table mat with pigment printing

    Хлопковая салфетка с пигментной печатью

    Эти хлопковые салфетки с пигментной печатью очень популярны в Европе, Америке и Южной Америке.Они изготовлены из 100% хлопчатобумажной саржевой ткани, лицевая сторона - пигментная печать, изнаночная сторона - белого цвета.Размер 33х45см, вес саржевого полотна 180г/м2.
  • Cotton Jacquard Kitchen Towel with lattice design

    Хлопковое жаккардовое кухонное полотенце с решетчатым дизайном

    Это хлопковое жаккардовое кухонное полотенце с решетчатым дизайном. Мы часто используем их, чтобы помыть посуду или вытереть пыль.Состав 100% хлопок, размер 40х60см, вес 330гсм, лицевая и изнаночная стороны махровые.Цвет очень яркий и стойкость цвета очень хорошая.
  • Cotton stripe Kitchen Towel with 4pcs per set

    Кухонное полотенце в полоску из хлопка, 4 шт. в комплекте

    Это кухонное полотенце в полоску, 4 шт. в комплекте, 2 шт. на белом фоне с цветными линиями и 2 шт. на цветном фоне с цветными линиями.Ткань кухонного полотенца в полоску махровая,состав 90% хлопок с 10% полиэстером, размер 32Х56см, вес 240г/м2.
  • Cotton dish towels for cleaning

    Хлопковые кухонные полотенца для уборки

    Эта ткань для посуды окрашена пряжей с вафельным рисунком, и в комплекте есть 4 штуки этой ткани для посуды, эти 4 штуки отличаются только цветами, цвета очень красивые, а стойкость цвета очень хорошая.Состав салфетки 100% хлопок, размер 35х40см, вес около 220г/м2.
  • Cotton velour printed kitchen towel

    Хлопковое велюровое кухонное полотенце с принтом

    Это кухонное полотенце с принтом имеет велюровый принт на лицевой стороне и белую махровую ткань на задней стороне. Эта печать на лицевой стороне является пигментной печатью, цвет и дизайн очень приятные.Обычно состав 100% хлопок, размер 38х63см или 40х60см, вес 250г/м2.
12345Далее >>> Страница 1 / 5

• banner
  • banner

Kitchen Items

  • Microwave glove and pot holder with neoprene

    Microwave glove and pot holder with neoprene

    For neoprene glove, we usually do 1pc neoprene glove or 2pcs per set with 1pc neoprene glove and 1pc neoprene pot holder. We usually use this neoprene glove or printed glove and neoprene pot holder in kitchen, to use it prevent the heat from the hot pot or oven and microwave oven.
  • Cotton kitchen textile with 5pcs per set

    Cotton kitchen textile with 5pcs per set

    For this kitchen textile, there is 1pc apron, 1pc glove,1pc pot holder, 1pc tea towel with 1pc chair pad,this 5 kinds of goods per set. The main fabric of this kitchen textile set is 100% cotton plain fabric, the weight is about 100sgm. We can do chair pad in single, do it in plain or twill fabric.
  • Cotton bread basket with pigment printing

    Cotton bread basket with pigment printing

    This bread basket is mainly used for kitchen, to put the bread or toast into this bread basket. Usually we use the cotton canvas fabric to do this bread basket, and the weight of this cotton canvas fabric is 200gsm. The common size is 20x15x5.5cm, 20x20x7.5cm or 21x21x7.5cm, it's the folded size.
  • Cotton tea towel and  pot holder for kitchen

    Cotton tea towel and pot holder for kitchen

    For this tea towel pot holder, it’s 1pc tea towel with 1pc pot holder, 2pcs per set. This tea towel is made of plain fabric, the front side of tea towel is pigment printing, and the back side is white. The composition of this plain fabric is 100% cotton, the weight is 170gsm,the size is 38x63cm.
  • Silica gel glove and pot holder for microwave

    Silica gel glove and pot holder for microwave

    The material of silica gel on these silica gel glove, silica gel pot holder and oven mitt is very good, it can meet the FDA food grade certification,it’s heat resistance is about 500°C, so we can take the hot goods directly with this silica gel glove, for it can prevent the heat very well for us.
  • Cotton  gloves and pot holders for kitchen

    Cotton gloves and pot holders for kitchen

    The front side and back side are all in twill fabric in pigment printing, and there is the filling between the front side and back side as well and the filling is in cotton with 450gsm. The piping and the loop of these twill gloves are in same twill fabric but in solid color.
  • Beautiful PVC place mat for table

    Beautiful PVC place mat for table

    This PVC or tesla table mat is very popular in Europe,America and South America. Usually we put this mat under the cups or tableware, to prevent the table from slipping or the heat from the cups or tableware.Also,we can put it under the vasa or ashtray as background,it's very simple and elegant.
  • Cotton table mat with pigment printing

    Cotton table mat with pigment printing

    These cotton table mats are with pigment printing , they are very popular in Europe,America and South America. They are made of 100% cotton twill fabric, the front side is pigment printing, the back side is white color. The size is 33X45CM,the weight of twill fabric is 180gsm.
  • Cotton Jacquard Kitchen Towel with lattice design

    Cotton Jacquard Kitchen Towel with lattice design

    These are cotton Jacquard Kitchen Towel with lattice design.We often use them to wash the dishes or wipe the dust. The composition is 100% cotton,and the size is 40X60CM,the weight is 330gsm, the front side and back side are terry. The color is very bright and the color fastness is very good.
  • Cotton stripe Kitchen Towel with 4pcs per set

    Cotton stripe Kitchen Towel with 4pcs per set

    This is stripe kitchen towel with 4pcs per set,they are 2pcs white background with colored lines and 2pcs colored background with colored lines. The fabric of this stripe kitchen towel is terry,the composition is 90% cotton with 10% polyester, the size is 32X56cm,the weight is 240gsm.
  • Cotton dish towels for cleaning

    Cotton dish towels for cleaning

    This dish cloth is yarn-dyed with waffle design, and there are 4pcs per set for this dish cloth,these 4pcs are different just on the colors,the colors are very nice and the color fastness is very good. The composition of this dish cloth is 100% cotton,the size is 35x40cm,the weight is about 220gsm.
  • Cotton velour printed kitchen towel

    Cotton velour printed kitchen towel

    This printed kitchen towel is velour printed on the front side and white terry on the back side.This printing on the front side is pigment printing , the color and design are very nice. Usually, the composition is 100% cotton, the size is 38x63cm or 40x60cm , and the weight is 250gsm.
12345 Next > >> Page 1 / 5